First Baptist GeorgeTown

Our Staff

   

 

Kevin Ueckert                Lead Pastor

pastor@fbcgt.org


 



         

      

 

 

Joe Ward​                     Executive Pastor    

jward@fbcgt.org



 
 


 

Dr. David Griffin
Care Pastor

dagriffin@fbcgt.org  

               

 

 











 

Curt Sparkman
Teaching Pastor

csparkman@fbcgt.org

 











 

Brett Levy
Minister to Youth

blevy@fbcgt.org











Frank Prewitt
Minister to Sr. Adults

fprewitt@fbcgt.org

 

 

 











Brittany Liles
Minister to Children

bliles@fbcgt.org

 

 

 









 
   

Mathew Bardwell
Media Director

mbardwell@fbcgt.org


 
   
           


Karen Horton
Financial Manager

 












Paula Miller
Director of Children's
Weekday Education
Center

pmiller@fbcgt.org













Mary Beth Oliver
Life Groups &
Database
Administrator

mboliver@fbcgt.org












Cindy Keefe
Care Ministry & Children's Ministry Administrative Assistant

ckeefe@fbcgt.org












Anita Moore
Worship Arts Administrative Assistant

amoore@fbcgt.org












Charlsie Wilkins
Missions & Finance Ministry Assistant

cwilkins@fbcgt.org




           
     

Sharon Kelley
Volunteer Coordinator

skelley@fbcgt.org


     








Mandy Miers
Youth Ministry Administrative Assistant

mmiers@fbcgt.org












Melissa Brattlof
Lead Pastor Ministry Assistant

mbrattlof@fbcgt.org




         
 
 

Gail Blackwell
Preschool Coordinator

gblackwell@fbcgt.org

   
         
 
 

Danny Marriott
Director of Facilities

dmarriott@fbcgt.org

   
         
 
 

Chris Hostetler
Facilities Technician

chostetler@fbcgt.org

   

 

 



STAY INFORMED

Stay up to date with FBCGT and sign up for our eNews today!

GET INVOLVED

There are countless ways to get plugged-in here at FBCGT. Get involved today!