First Baptist GeorgeTown

Our Staff


Joe Ward
Executive Pastor
jward@fbcgt.org


Dr. David Griffin

Care Pastor
dagriffin@fbcgt.org

Curt Sparkman
Teaching Pastor
csparkman@fbcgt.org


Brett Levy

Minister to Youth
blevy@fbcgt.org

Frank Prewitt
Minister to
Senior Adults
fprewitt@fbcgt.org

Brittany Liles
Minister to Children
bliles@fbcgt.org

Rae Oakes
Director of Media and Communications
roakes@fbcgt.org

Karen Horton
Financial Manager
khorton@fbcgt.org


Paula Miller
Director Children's Weekday Education Center
pmiller@fbcgt.org

Marshall Simpson
Assoc. Minister to Youth
msimpson@fbcgt.org

Mary Beth Oliver
Life Group Admin. & Executive Pastor Admin. Assistant
mboliver@fbcgt.org

Cindy Evans
Senior Pastor & Sr. Adult Admin. Assistant
cevans@fbcgt.org

 

 


 

 

Cindy Keefe
Care Ministry & Children's Ministry Admin. Assistant
ckeefe@fbcgt.org

Anita Moore
Worship Arts Admin. Assistant
amoore@fbcgt.org

Charlsie Wilkins
Missions & Finance Admin. Assistant
cwilkins@fbcgt.org



Mandy Miers

Youth Ministry Admin. Assistant
mmiers@fbcgt.org

 




Melissa Brattlof
Librarian/Receptionist
mbrattlof@fbcgt.org

Gail Blackwell
Preschool
Coordinator
gblackwell@fbcgt.org

Kami Pogue
Volunteer Coordinator
kpogue@fbcgt.org

Danny Marriott
Facilities Manager
dmarriott@fbcgt.org

Chris Hostetler
Facilities Technician
chostetler@fbcgt.org


STAY INFORMED

Stay up to date with FBCgT and sign up for our eNews today!

GET INVOLVED

There are countless ways to get plugged-in here at FBCgT. Get involved today!