First Baptist GeorgeTown

Our Staff

  

 

Kevin Ueckert
Lead Pastor

pastor@fbcgt.org

 

 

 



 
 


  

 

Chad Warren
Connections Pastor

cwarren@fbcgt.org

 



     
  

 

Kert Prater
Worship Pastor

kprater@fbcgt.org

 

 

 



     
 

Dr. David Griffin
Care Pastor

dagriffin@fbcgt.org   

               

 

 











 

Curt Sparkman
Spiritual Formation and
Theology Pastor

csparkman@fbcgt.org

 

 










 

Brett Levy
Family Pastor

blevy@fbcgt.org











 

Ben Wilson
Liberty Hill Campus Pastor

bwilson@fbcgt.org











 

L.J. McCulloch
Kids Pastor

LJMcCulloch@fbcgt.org











 

Matt Bardwell
Media and
Communications Director

mbardwell@fbcgt.org

 

 


     
 
 

Danny Marriott
Operations Director

dmarriott@fbcgt.org

  








Paula Miller
Director of Children's
Weekday Education
Center

pmiller@fbcgt.org












 

Nate Rhodes
Liberty Hill Campus
Associate

nrhodes@fbcgt.org

 








             


Sharon Kelley
Volunteer Coordinator

skelley@fbcgt.org


   








Melissa Brattlof
Lead Pastor Ministry Assistant and Librarian

mbrattlof@fbcgt.org




     


Charlsie Wilkins
Connections Ministry Administrative Assistant

cwilkins@fbcgt.org




      


Cindy Keefe
Care/Worship Ministry
Administrative Assistant

ckeefe@fbcgt.org










 
 

Annie Bates
Family Ministry Administrative Assistant

abates@fbcgt.org

  
     


Lisa Neal
Spiritual Formations Administrative Assistant

lneal@fbcgt.org










 
 

Chris Hostetler
Facilities Technician

chostetler@fbcgt.org

  
     

STAY INFORMED

Subscribe to the email newsletter.

GET INVOLVED

There are many ways to get plugged-in here at FBG. Get involved today!