First Baptist GeorgeTown

Our Staff

  

 

Kevin Ueckert
Lead Pastor

pastor@fbcgt.org  
 

 

 



 
 


  

 

Chad Warren
Connections Pastor

cwarren@fbcgt.org  
 




 
 




 

Curt Sparkman
Spiritual Formation and
Theology Pastor

csparkman@fbcgt.org



     
  

Kert Prater
Worship Pastor

kprater@fbcgt.org  
 

   
 



 
 




 

Brett Levy
Family Pastor

blevy@fbcgt.org



     
 

Dr. David Griffin
Care Pastor

dagriffin@fbcgt.org

 

 











 

Bryan Waggoner
Generations Pastor

bwaggoner@fbcgt.org











 

Ben Wilson
Liberty Hill Campus Pastor

bwilson@fbcgt.org











 

L.J. McCulloch
Kids Pastor

LJMcCulloch@fbcgt.org









 
 

Dr. Michael Sawyer
Youth Pastor

msawyer@fbcgt.org

  








 

Mat Bardwell
Media and
Communications Director

mbardwell@fbcgt.org



     
 
 

Danny Marriott
Operations Director

dmarriott@fbcgt.org

  








Paula Miller
Director of Children's
Weekday Education
Center

pmiller@fbcgt.org










 
 

Ryan Thiele
Technical Director

rthiele@fbcgt.org

  








David Edwards
Business Manager

dedwards@fbcgt.org










                    


Sharon Kelley
Volunteer Coordinator

skelley@fbcgt.org


   








Melissa Brattlof
Lead Pastor Ministry Assistant and Librarian

mbrattlof@fbcgt.org




     


Arla Rosenbaum
Connections Ministry Administrative Assistant

arosenbaum@fbcgt.org




      


Cindy Keefe
Care/Worship Ministry
Administrative Assistant

ckeefe@fbcgt.org












Lisa Neal
Spiritual Formations Administrative Assistant

lneal@fbcgt.org












Breck Warren
Member Relations/Family Ministry Administrative Assistant

bwarren@fbcgt.org












Valerie Clark
Bookkeeper

vclark@fbcgt.org












 

Shanna Downs
Youth Ministry
Associate

sdowns@fbcgt.org










Tara Thornton
Kids Ministry Associate

tthornton@fbcgt.org












Dee Dee Hepner
Preschool Coordinator

dhepner@fbcgt.org










 
 

Chris Hostetler
Facilities Technician

chostetler@fbcgt.org

  
     

STAY INFORMED

Subscribe to the email newsletter.

GET INVOLVED

There are many ways to get plugged-in here at FBG. Get involved today!