First Baptist GeorgeTown

Our Staff

  

 

Kevin Ueckert
Lead Pastor

pastor@fbcgt.org

 

 

 



 
 


  

 

Kert Prater
Worship Pastor

kprater@fbcgt.org

 

 

 



     
 

Dr. David Griffin
Care Pastor

dagriffin@fbcgt.org   

               

 

 











 

Curt Sparkman
Teaching Pastor

csparkman@fbcgt.org

 

 










Frank Prewitt
Minister to Sr. Adults

fprewitt@fbcgt.org

 

 

 











 

Brett Levy
Youth Pastor

blevy@fbcgt.org











 

Ben Wilson
Liberty Hill Campus Pastor

bwilson@fbcgt.org











 

L.J. McCulloch
Minister to Children

LJMcCulloch@fbcgt.org











 

Matt Bardwell
Media and
Communications Director

mbardwell@fbcgt.org

 

 








         


Sharon Kelley
Volunteer Coordinator

skelley@fbcgt.org


   






  

 

Jake Wright
Pastor's Apprentice

jwright@fbcgt.org

 

 

 



     


Karen Horton
Financial Manager

 












Paula Miller
Director of Children's
Weekday Education
Center

pmiller@fbcgt.org










 
 


Mary Beth Oliver
Life Groups &
Database
Administrator

mboliver@fbcgt.org












Cindy Keefe
Care Ministry & Children's Ministry Administrative Assistant

ckeefe@fbcgt.org












Anita Moore
Worship Arts Administrative Assistant

amoore@fbcgt.org












Charlsie Wilkins
Missions Administrative Assistant

cwilkins@fbcgt.org




      


Mandy Miers
Youth Ministry Administrative Assistant

mmiers@fbcgt.org












Melissa Brattlof
Lead Pastor Ministry Assistant and Librarian

mbrattlof@fbcgt.org




     


Lisa Neal
Receptionist

lneal@fbcgt.org




     
 
 

Gail Blackwell
Preschool Coordinator

gblackwell@fbcgt.org

  
     
 
 

Danny Marriott
Operations Director

dmarriott@fbcgt.org

  
     
 
 

Chris Hostetler
Facilities Technician

chostetler@fbcgt.org

  
     

STAY INFORMED

Subscribe to the email newsletter.

GET INVOLVED

There are countless ways to get plugged-in here at FBG. Get involved today!