First Baptist GeorgeTown

Our Staff

   

Kevin Ueckert
Lead Pastor

pastor@fbcgt.org

 

 


         

      

 Joe Ward
Executive Pastor    

jward@fbcgt.org



 
 


 

Dr. David Griffin
Care Pastor

dagriffin@fbcgt.org  

               











Curt Sparkman
Teaching Pastor

csparkman@fbcgt.org

 











Brett Levy
Minister to Youth

blevy@fbcgt.org












Frank Prewitt
Minister to Sr. Adults

fprewitt@fbcgt.org












Brittany Liles
Minister to Children

bliles@fbcgt.org


















Rae Oakes
Director of Media
& Communications

roakes@fbcgt.org












Karen Horton
Financial Manager

khorton@fbcgt.org












Paula Miller
Director of Children's
Weekday Education
Center

pmiller@fbcgt.org












Marshall Simpson
Associate Minister
to Youth

msimpson@fbcgt.org












Mary Beth Oliver
Life Groups &
Database
Administrator

mboliver@fbcgt.org












Cindy Evans
Sr. Pastor & Sr. Adult
Administrative Assistant

cevans@fbcgt.org












Cindy Keefe
Care Ministry & Children's Ministry Administrative Assistant

ckeefe@fbcgt.org












Anita Moore
Worship Arts Administrative Assistant

amoore@fbcgt.org












Charlsie Wilkins
Missions & Finance Ministry Assistant

cwilkins@fbcgt.org












Mandy Miers
Youth Ministry Administrative Assistant

mmiers@fbcgt.org












Melissa Brattlof
Librarian/Receptionist

mbrattlof@fbcgt.org




         
 
 

Gail Blackwell
Preschool Coordinator

gblackwell@fbcgt.org

   
         
   

Kami Pogue
Volunteer Coordinator

kpogue@fbcgt.org

   
         
 
 

Danny Marriott
Facilities Manager

dmarriott@fbcgt.org

   
         
 
 

Chris Hostetler
Facilities Technician

chostetler@fbcgt.org

   

 

 



STAY INFORMED

Stay up to date with FBCgT and sign up for our eNews today!

GET INVOLVED

There are countless ways to get plugged-in here at FBCgT. Get involved today!